Celebrating 90 years of St Patrick’s Missionary Society

March 1932 to March 2022


Dear Benefactors, Family, Parishioners and Friends of St Patrick's Missionary Society, kindly join us online for a short prayer and celebration of the 90th anniversary of our founding.


Date: 16th March, 2022 Eve of St Patrick's Day

Ireland/UK time: 4pm

South Africa: 6pm

Nigeria: 5pm

Kenya: 7pm

USA (Chicago): 10am


This link will be live on Wednesday, March 16th.

Link: Celebrating 90 Years




Recent Posts
Archive